Scientific committee

Dr Micheal Meyer FILK Germany
Dr N K Chandrababu CSIR-CLRI, India
Dr J Raghava Rao CSIR-CLRI, India
Dr BN Das CSIR-CLRI, India
Dr S Rajamani India
Dr Richard G. Haverkamp Massey University, NZ r.haverkamp@massey.ac.nz
Dr Luis Zugno IUR chairman, Brazil lazugno@buckman.com
Dr Buddhadeb Chattopadhyay Kolkata, India cbuddhadeb@gmail.com
Elton Hurlow IUL chairman, UK elhurlow@buckman.com
Dr Bi Shi China sibitannin@vip.163.com
Mrs Patricia Casey Argentina pcasey@fonseca.com.ar
Dr.Ing. Heinz-Peter Germann Germany heinz-peter.germann@wet-green.com
Dr Sanjoy Chakraborthy Kolkata, India sanjoych@gmail.com
Dr. Juan-Carlos Castell AQEIC-Spain joanccastell@gmail.com
Dr Altan Afsar Ege University, Turkey altan.afsar@ege.edu.tr
Dr Jianzhong Ma Shannxi Univ. China majz@sust.edu.cn ; xianyanglvbin@163.com
Dr S Sadulla India sadullams@hotmail.com
Dr Keiji Yoshimura President, JALT, Japan yoshimura.keiji@hikaku.metro.tokyo.jp
Mr Wondu Legesse Director General, LIDI, Ethiopia wonduleg@gmail.com
Dr. Mwinyikione Mwinyihija ED COMESA/LLPI m_mwinyi@hotmail.co.uk